Contact Us

T Bar C Cattle Co. Ltd.


#4 3342 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 7G9
Ph: 306-933-4200
Fax: 306-934-0744
info@tbarc.com
www.buyagro.com

T Bar Invitational Committee


Bryan Kostiuk
306-933-4200
bryan@tbarc.com

David Reid
306-221-7039
david.reid@rbc.com

Chris Poley
306-220-5006
chris@tbarc.com

Shane Michelson
403-363-9973
shane@tbarc.com

Ted and Mina Serhienko
306-221-2711
mina@tbarc.com

Justin Johner
306-893-2667
jsfbulls@hotmail.com

Bruce Holmquist
403-988-8676
bholmquist@simmental.com

Carla Schmitt
306-221-7950
carladschmitt@gmail.com