Herdbook Register Cattle Contact CLCA
NAVIGATION

Member Directory

All
Alberta
British Columbia
Manitoba
Ontario
PEI
Quebec
Saskatchewan
International

Membership Information

Interested in being a member of the Canadian Lowline Cattle Registry?

MEMBERSHIP FEES

$100 - Initial Membership Fee
$100 - Annual Membership Each Year After Initial Year (due Jan 1st)
Free - Junior Membership (under 21 years of age)

Apply for Membership or Renew Membership

All Members


Andy and Melanie Guttner
Box 68
Pink Mountain, British Columbia VOC 2BO
250 772-5711
butterkupfarms@yahoo.ca
Antonia Hornischer
Bavarian Lowline
Penzenreuth 4
91257 Pegnitz
+49 9241 4898084
W.hornischer@gmx.de
www.bavarian-lowline.de
Abbey Webber
Estevan, SK
306-461-8250
abbeywebber@hotmail.com
Barb and Darrell Gotaas
Big Island Lowlines
1625 184th Street
Edmonton, Alberta T6M 2R1
780 486-7553
bigislandlowlines@rogers.com
www.lowline.net
Bill Maher
Aldergrove, BC
604-427-1111
triplemfarms@shaw.ca
Brian and Brenda Chicoine
BM Lowlines
Box 114 Storthoaks, SK S0C 2K0
306 449-2290
bchicoine@sasktel.net
www.bmlowlines.com
Bryce Barker
Berthoud, CO
970-691-0623
svfsales@mail.com
Cameron Mosher - Junior Member
Evansburg, AB
780-721-2338
cmosher98@gmail.com
Camille Talbot
18220 Chemin de La Cote Nord
Mirabel, Quebec J7J 2B6
450 434-6245
Charlie and Bryan Jacques
Abbotsford, BC
604-756-0946
cjacques@shaw.ca
Colby and Megan Jackson
Falkland, BC
250-379-2527
4jlowlines@gmail.com
(Nash & Jax - Junior Members)
Colt Calvert - Junior Member
Drayton Valley, AB
780-514-4026
mtbarz@gmail.com
Dane Hogg - Junior Member
Estevan, SK
306-461-8250
Debbie and Chip Wood
Coldstream, BC
250-305-6162
ducati_35@hotmail.com
Emilie Skipper - Junior Member
Sherwood Park, AB
780-922-3704
Herman Huijskamp
5550 Rittich Road
Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 7V5
250 765-2126
hermanhuyskamp@shaw.ca
Idaho Livestock
Hayden, ID
208-215-4460
ilccdi@yahoo.com
www.idaholowlinecattlecompany.com
Ike's Ranch LLC
McCall, ID
208-215-4460
scottikier@gmail.com
www.ikesranch.com
Jean Francois Morin
Alton, ON
514-758-5651
F: 514-758-5651
jeanfrancoismorin255@gmail.com
Jeffrey and Karen Beitz
Hanover, ON
519-364-3648
clydebeitz@gmail.com
John Whalley
Slaters House Woodend
Safron Walden Esses CB11 3SN
UNITED KINGDOM
44-1799-5400
johnwhalley01@gmail.com
Judy Burgoyne & Michael Landry
1779 Winsloe Rd
North Winsloe, PEI C1E 2Z1
902-658-2570
ridintherein@gmail.com
Karen and Ronald Sobey
Sturgeon County, AB
780-939-5812
rksobey@aol.com
Karen Wheelans
Pierson, MB
204-634-2375
karene7@mynetset.ca
Kevin Tiede
288 Sigalet Road
Lumby, British Columbia VOE 2GO
250 547-6465
littlecow@telus.net
Lee and Cathy Monteith
Honeybrook Farms
Box 84 Edam, SK S0M 0V0
306 845-7897
info@honeybrook.ca
www.honeybrook.ca
(Melissa and James – Junior members)
LLoyd Thompson
Kelowna, BC
250-807-2607
Logan McInroy - Junior Member
Ardrissan, AB
780-922-4698
mctamara1@hotmail.com
Lyle and Gwen Black
Wild Rose Lowlines
Box 5976
Westlock, Alberta T7P 2N9
780 307-3607
lblack@mcs.net
Lyndon & Jacquie Tomblin
Mozart, SK
306-554-2498
tomblin.farms@gmail.com
Marc & Suzanne Dumaine
Site 2 Box 51 RR 1
Millarville AB T0L 1K0
403-931-9121
suzid@shaw.ca
Margaret Younker
2487 Horne Cross Rd W Rte 220
Brackley PEI C1E 2S2
902-368-1501
huntervalleyfarm@hotmail.com
Martin Beaulieu
349 des Pionniers Est
L’islet QC G0R 2B0
418-247-7839
martin.beaulieu@ouellet.com
Mary Peevey
Drumheller, AB
403-823-9560
mary2602@telus.net
Mike Good
RR 1 Site 1 Box 36
MIllet AB
780-887-2352
hellbillyranch@gmail.com
Muddy Creek Ranch
David and Karen Shockey
Wilsall, MT
406-578-2363
406-600-0488
info@muddycreekranchlowlines.com
www.muddycreekranchlowlines.com
Nevin Creek Lowlines
Agassiz, BC
604-703-9992
Pat Andrusiak and Gordon Young
RR1 Star, Alberta T0B 4E0
780 895-2715
pandrusiak@mcsnet.ca
Paul Gotaas
Big Island Lowlines
4116 125th Street
Edmonton, Alberta T6J 2A3
780 434-8059
drgotaas@telus.net
Perry & Shari Richard
PO Box 548 Hepburn, SK S0K 1Z0
306-861-4725
perry@paintedpostlowlines.ca
www.paintedpostlowlines.ca
Pete Gummo & Joan Berry
Lindale, AB
780-515-1284
diamondacres66@gmail.com
Quentin & Karin Jespersen
Box 55 Site 9 RR1
Carvel AB T0E 0H0
Karin@sis.net
(Logan & Scarlett - Juniour Members)
Rob Negraeff and Denise Candlish
Langham, SK
306-270-8008
robn123@icloud.com
Robert Lewin
Melbourne
East Yorkshire
017-5931-8203
boblewin@fastmail.fm
Laurie Brunsdon & Kevin Tiede
Silverhills Lowline Cattle
Lumby, BC
250-547-6465
www.silverhillslowlinecattle.ca
Steve Jones & Richard Pilkington
Flintshire
44-1799-540066
sjones0904@btinternet.com
Susan Jenkins
Garafraxa, ON
519-928-5305
susantjenkins@xplornet.com
V Huggins
Hippley
Hambleton
0-239-236-2060
val@widewallsfarm.co.uk