Herdbook Register Cattle Contact CLCA
NAVIGATION

Alberta Members

All
Alberta
British Columbia
Manitoba
Ontario
PEI
Quebec
Saskatchewan
International

Alberta Members


Colt Calvert
Drayton Valley, AB
780-514-4026
mtbarz@gmail.com
Barb and Darrell Gotaas
Big Island Lowlines
1625 184th Street
Edmonton, Alberta T6M 2R1
780 486-7553
bigislandlowlines@rogers.com
www.lowline.net
Paul Gotaas
Big Island Lowlines
4116 125th Street
Edmonton, Alberta T6J 2A3
780 434-8059
drgotaas@telus.net
Pete Gummo & Joan Berry
Lindale, AB
780-515-1284
diamondacres66@gmail.com
Lyle and Gwen Black
Wild Rose Lowlines
Box 5976
Westlock, Alberta T7P 2N9
780 307-3607
lblack@mcs.net
Pat Andrusiak and Gordon Young
RR1 Star, Alberta T0B 4E0
780 895-2715
pandrusiak@mcsnet.ca
Quentin & Karin Jespersen
Box 55 Site 9 RR1
Carvel AB T0E 0H0
Karin@sis.net
(Scarlett & Logan Jesperson - Junior Members)
Logan McInroy - Junior Member
Ardrissan, AB
780-922-4698
mctamara1@hotmail.com
Cameron Mosher - Junior Member
Evansburg, AB
780-721-2338
cmosher98@gmail.com
Marc & Suzanne Dumaine
Site 2 Box 51 RR 1
Millarville AB T0L 1K0
403-931-9121
suzid@shaw.ca
Mike Good
RR 1 Site 1 Box 36
MIllet AB
780-887-2352
hellbillyranch@gmail.com
Mary Peevey
Drumheller, AB
403-823-9560
mary2602@telus.net
Emilie Skipper - Junior Member
Sherwood Park, AB
780-922-3704
Karen and Ronald Sobey
Sturgeon County, AB
780-939-5812
rksobey@aol.com